My school night routine

Hey guys so yesterday I uploaded a morning routine for the days that I am at school so today I thought to follow from this blog I will upload my night routine. As always make sure to leave a like and a comment and click follow to see ore of my posts and with this very long intro out of the way lets get on into it!

Throughout the week my nights change depending on what I do in terms of clubs but if I don’t have any clubs I finish school at 3:30 and end up getting home around 4:00. As soon as I step in the door I put my bags and coat down and head to get food. Normally I just have a snack to keep me full before dinner. After I grab that I take my bags up to my room where I flick on some fairy lights and the here and sit with the TV and my food for around 30 minutes to sort of chill for awhile after the day of school. Then I get my homework out normally I do that for around an hour but it depends on how much I get that night and I then change into some comfy clothes like a pair of joggers and a sweatshirt. I recently purchased two sweatshirts from goose and gander, they did take a while to arrive but they are soooo comfy and it was worth the wait. It is around 5 or 6 now and I then watch TV eat dinner and have some family time before showering and doing my skincare routine at 8 and going to bed at 9.

I hope you enjoyed, like,comment and follow for more and I will be uploading soon X

Author: lif3slittlethings

I love fashion,beauty,travel and COFFEE.So make sure to follow me and Learn all about my crazy life. Uploading on Tuesdays and Saturdays. Also make sure to follow my Instagram @lif3s_little_things for more posts X

Leave a comment